Orange Cream Latte

 There are no bananas left in my house.
This makes me very sad.
😦
The reason why theres no bananas left?… Well, you’ll find out in another recipe post 😉

For now, I’m leaving you with a simple coffee recipe I whip up almost every morning to make them that much more enjoyable.

A delicious mug of warm, frothy, creamy coffee…

photo 1

((sorry for the bad lighting in these pics))

But to me, there is nothing more relaxing than a nice cup of coffee early in the morning.
I love to enjoy my coffees in the beautiful morning sunlight. Nothing is more peaceful and it puts me in a glorious mood ❤

That, and this is incredibly easy to make. Cause you all should know- I’m incredibly dysfunctional in the morning.

You will need:
-Vanilla almond milk
-Orange extract
-Coffee (duh)
-Packet of stevia
– Vanilla creamer (optional- I like to use all natural creamers!)
-A frother

Pour a bit of almond milk in your mug, and froth it. If you don’t own a frother, then simply mix it in with your coffee.
Add your coffee and stevia and mix.
Add about 1/8tsp-1/4tsp of extract and stir. A little goes a long way- so for a very slight orangey taste use 1/8th. I usually go with 1/4th.

Ta-da! There you have it

photo 3

Sprinkling some cinnamon on top really adds to the delicious factor ;D

Enjoy!!

xoxo

photo 2

One thought on “Orange Cream Latte

  1. Pingback: Creamy Colombia Caffee Recipe | ANYSH@RE

Leave a Reply

