Vanilla- Chip Protein Bites

Told you I’d be experimenting with another flavor soon! 😉
This one turned out GREAT as well!
Full of delicious-ness, carbs and protein haha!
I love having these before a workout, perfect little pick me up!

photo

Vanilla Chip Protein Bites

– 2 tablespoons of vanilla protein powder
– 2 tablespoons of unsweetened shredded coconut
– 2 tablespoons of vanilla agave
– 2 tablespoons of white chocolate wonderful peanut butter (Peanutbutter&co)
-5 tablespoons of old fashioned rolled oats
– As much chocolate chips as you wish! (I used 2 teaspoons of SF chocolate chips)

Mix everything together, roll them up into balls (I made 8 small ones) and enjoy!!

photo-1

2 thoughts on “Vanilla- Chip Protein Bites

  1. your Instagram is really triggering. Especially when I’m recovering too and my waist right now is 23-24 inches and my thighs are 16 inches. people adore you and its really not fair because all you do is call yourself fat

    • Hello, love. If you find my account triggering, please go right ahead and unfollow me. My instagram account is where I can personally vent my struggles throughout my eating disorder and recovery from anorexia. Since I have it stated in my bio that I am in fact recovering, you should be well aware that my account will be full of my personal struggles, and possibly “triggering”. As a girl struggling with Ana, feeling heavy and overweight is a constant feeling. Instead of bottling it up inside, I vent it out through instagram. I don’t purposely seek attention or any sort, more so just support because I have very few supporters in my actual life. If my Instagram account is really that upsetting to you, simply unfollow it. I apologize that it upset you to the point that you had to comment letting me know that.
      I, like and other girl with anorexia, am struggling to recover, and trying my hardest to cope with the constant body image changes and challenges I face daily. I can’t help but to feel a bit uncomfortable with myself throughout these changes.
      Hope this cleared things up for you, and good luck with whatever struggles you are having.
      No girl deserves these disorders. We are all beautiful.

Leave a Reply

